Ferociously protective

Hello.  It’s been a while since I’ve posted here.  My home and garden blog keeps me pretty busy.  Though I felt inspired when I saw these dragons.  You could say I have a certain fond attachment to these fire-breathing animals as I dated a guy named Draco.

One of the meanings of the name is dragon and he like those fiery beasts has it deeply entrenched to be fierce.  If upset, watch out for his display of power and dominance as just like dragons he could spew a blaze of fire that burned you to a crisp {chuckles}.  Whether myth or not, one of the traits of dragons is to protect and he was like that too, ferociously protective.  It’s one of his most enduring qualities.

Details of everything worn and used is below.

Credits:
[Rezz Room] Japanese Dragon Animesh Dark (Companion) @ Neo-Japan [Ends 4/19/20]
[Rezz Room] Japanese Dragon Animesh Light (Companion) @ Neo-Japan [Ends 4/19/20]

8. [Val’more] Akatchup – Jingasa B

[monso] My Hair – Ikki (m/ type A) @ Neo-Japan [Ends 4/19/20]

PENDULUM – NERIUM Silver {group gift}

toksik – Isolate Top (Maitreya) (Black) @ Neo-Japan [Ends 4/19/20]
toksik – Isolate Pants (Maitreya) (Black) @ Neo-Japan [Ends 4/19/20]

.: Vegas :. Tattoo Applier Koi and Dragon

[VOZ] Doom Katana (Fatpack) – L @ Neo-Japan [Ends 4/19/20]

Scene:
(Fundati) The Super Grass II (larger)
(Fundati) Juniper Tree I

:Fanatik Architecture: ROCKS 2018 8

{pose maniacs} Heitor 6

One thought on “Ferociously protective

Leave a comment