In your eyes…

007--22pscrop

Just gonna let it go tonight,
All I want is you, thousand shades of blue
Dancing in your eyes
I’m just gonna let it go tonight,
I just wanna be, hold you close to me
Dancing in your eyes
I want your body

Credits:
*Slutty Gacha by PROMAGIC @ Fetish Fair 2016
{Mask, Harness, Corset, Armlets, Panties, Pasties, Gloves, Whip & Boots}
Hair: Alizee by Damselfly

Scene:
*”Va Voom” Baroque Chaise – Royal Velvet (48 pos) by [CIRCA] @ Genre
Raffles Blue Oriental Arrangement by Patron
Potted Pothos by Soy

Leave a Reply

