…and the wind blows

017f-24

I kind of played a little with textures with this picture as I continue to try and learn different techniques as the world of photo editing is a new hobby for me since I began SL photography.  It’s exciting to see the progress I’ve made even just going back a year.

Anyhow, it is fairly late so I am going to cut it short, though I really wanted to post it as I want to sleep in tomorrow and be completely lazy the rest of the day.

023ff

Credits:
*Hair: Lesur by Tukinowaguma @ The Liaison Collaborative
*Tattoo: Maria by Aurica Store @ Cosmopolitan **Feb. 12th**
*Atisa Gacha by Zibska @ The Fantasy Gacha Carnival
-Atisa Headpiece Full Vs.
-Atisa Brow Full Vs.
-Atisa Collar Full Vs.
*Morgana – RARE Red Cloak by [Nobles Creations]The Fantasy Gacha Carnival
*TA Fionna Gacha by The Annex @ The Fantasy Gacha Carnival
-The Annex – Fionna – Top – Red – Maitreya
-The Annex – Fionna – Skirt – Red – Maitreya
*Obsidian Staff sheath by LR Weapons @ We ❤ Role-Play

Scene:
*Baby Sloth Collection by JIAN @ FaMESHed
Enchanted Woods by Studio Skye
Waterfall Building Set by Studio Skye

Pose: Nitti by {pose maniacs}

Leave a Reply

