Whispers in the wind

0173ps

I know it’s been a few days since I’ve posted here. I’ve been sort of doing catch up the last days with some home and garden decor on my other blog.

Hopefully, I am on track again.  Today I am showing the new skin by Essences called Marin made for the Lelutka Bento mesh head. I am using the shape that came with the head and just tweaked the lips slightly and I gave myself some dimples using an applier by Izzie’s.  The skin is available in several tones, I am wearing a medium tone. You can find the skin at this new round of Shiny Shabby.

I’m also featuring the new hair release by Wasabi Pills, available at the just opened round of Uber.  I really like the soft side swept of the strand across giving it a softer and a slight windblown effect.  The other item that I am showcasing today is the Leif collar by Refined Wild, that can be found at the ongoing Totally Top Shelf Event. It comes with a texture color hud giving you several options for both the leaves and vertical design lines.

Have a great one!

Credits:
*Skin: Marin [Lelutka Bento Applier] #M01 by Essences @ Shiny Shabby
*Hair: Fleur Mesh Hair – A by Wasabi Pills @ Uber 
*Leif Collar a Mesh Product by ~Refined Wild~ @ Totally Top Shelf
Head Accessory – Eden [touch of red] by *LODE*
Mesh Head: Simone 2.2 Bento Head by LeLutka
Mesh Body: Lara V3.5 by Maitreya
LeLutka Dimples Applier (Bento only) by Izzie’s

Leave a Reply

