You belong among the wild flowers…

…You belong somewhere you feel free ~ Tom Petty 

0102ps

I hope everyone had a lovely Christmas and a pleasant and fun New Year. Mine were both enjoyable and spent with my family.  I also spent a week off from blogging to get a good start on organizing my inventory.  It was a mess and still is a mess, though at least I have a good sense of where things are to begin anew.

Today I am showcasing a few items from creators and an event.  I’ll start off with the latter, which is the Totally Top Shelf Event that just opened its doors yesterday and will run until January 27th.  I’ve listed the events mentioned and provided links to their web pages below credits.  The first item that I’m wearing from this event is the skin and body applier that are from Erde called Kora. The skin is available in several tones, the one I’m wearing is from the #10 Hud.  I really like the dark eyebrows especially.

The lip makeup is not part of the skin, but it’s from Zibska and is part of the Reah unisex makeup set that comes with 18 colors in the pack for TMP installer, Catwa, Lelutka & Omega appliers and system tattoo layers. You can find this makeup set at the Project Se7en, that runs until January 20th.

The gown that I’m wearing that comes with the large flower in front and headpiece as well as the applier lace gloves are by .::B L U::.. It flows smoothly down and I love the feeling I get with the mixture of the flower and lace worn. It just makes me exude my femininity a little more. You can find this gown along with the accessories at Totally Top Shelf.

The last item that I am featuring is another great pose by K&S Poses, this one is from the Independent series. You can find the details below and the poses at the main store.

I’ll be showing some more great stuff from Totally Top Shelf in the coming week. Until then have a fabulous weekend!

Credits:
*Skin & Body Applier: Kora #10 HUD by Erde @ Totally Top Shelf
*Lip Makeup: Reah Catwa Applier by Zibska @ Project Se7en
*Outfit: UnSeelie Gown – Maitreya w/ Flower, Headpiece & Omega Lace Gloves Black by .::B L U::. @ Totally Top Shelf
Hair: Krissi by pr!tty

*Pose: Independent Poses 3 Pack – Pose 1 by K&S Poses 

Scene:
Sirokare-kusa-kawabe mesh-6m6m by Poche
Great Mossy Rock of Dingo by [we’re CLOSED]

Events:
Totally Top Shelf – Winter Seelie & Unseelie Court – January 6th thru 27th
Project Se7en – December 30th thru January 20th

Leave a Reply

