Everything

009ps2

Find me here,
And speak to me.
I want to feel you,
I need to hear you.
You are the light,
That’s leading me,
To the place,
Where I find peace again…

013

Credits:
*Cthulu Headpiece by Entice @ Genre
*Hair: Njord – Charcoal by Adoness @ Genre
*Necklace: Zelai by Zibska @ Shiny Shabby
*Dress: Depths Sequin Gown (Maitreya) by Sn@tch @ Genre
*Shoes: Ursinia – Maitreya by EMPIRE

*Pose: Katya 28 by K&S Poses 

Scene:
Runestone Castle by Ionic
Honey Mesquite.v2 {Seasons} by Little Branch

Leave a Reply

