There’s no rest for the weary

04ps

My picture is so appropriate for how I am feeling these days.  I was so exhausted last night that I went to bed before 9 pm, which is one of the earliest times I’ve gone to bed in such a long time.  Now I’m trying to get this post in before my day goes a bit haywire.

Today I’m featuring a couple of things, with the first being this minikini by Empire. It’s a gacha item at The Gacha Garden. There are 14 common, 3 rares with each 2 colors are included and a seed of inspiration gift. The latter received when you hit any one machine a total of 20 times.  It’s rigged fitted mesh for the Belleza Freya, Belleza Venus, Belleza Isis, Slink Hourglass, Slink Physique and the Maitreya.

I’m also showcasing the tattoo that I am wearing, which is by Aurica Store and it’s currently at the Cosmopolitan Room.  It’s available in black and white and made for classic, TMP, Omega, Slink, and Maitreya.

Enjoy the rest of your Wednesday!

Credits:
*Minikini by Empire @ The Gacha Garden
*Borelia Tattoo by Aurica Store @ Cosmopolitan Room
Hair: Elisa by MINA Hair

Scene:
Bicycle 3 by Tentacio
Piled Messy Chairs by *ionic*
Shiki Husky (want to play) by Xin
Speargrass Patch 2012 by .:buddhabeats:.
Happyendpark.Pennant Garland. Air.A(Pink) by {anc}
Tunnel of Tree M16-1 v1-2 P2G by Hayabusa Design
The Tree Wave Platane Plane Tree M16-7 v1-4 P4G by Hayabusa Design
Broken Gate, Posts and Side Fencing by Razor Bird

Pose: Tough Lover by :: momentum :: {Modded Leg}

Leave a Reply

