Lets make a difference together

Zibska 001

This year I skipped out in requesting early access to Hair Fair, the premier hair event that supports the Wigs for Kids charity.  I have since gone and picked up all the demos I wanted instead of waffling through all the demos in the in-world group. I figure this way I can just grab what I might like and try it on and then decide in the category they go into… the yes I want to buy, maybe or the questionable folder.

For more information on the event and the charity, I encourage you to visit the Hair Fair 2016 website to read how you can support this worthy cause.

Now to what I am featuring today, which is the hair Isonoe by Zibska at the Hair Fair.  It’s not your everyday hair and not be your personal style, but undeniable it’s stylish, glamorous and 100% of the proceeds from this hair purchase goes to Wigs for Kids.

This is just one of five hairstyles available and each hair packs includes a color changing HUD with 20 colors, hair bases on tattoo layer, Omega appliers and TMP installers. The hair is re-sizeable, includes script delete as well as being able to edit through the edit/edit linked menu.

I used a copy of the hair for the lower portion of my body to cover my assets, but it’s another thing about these wonderful designs by Zibska.  You can be as creative as your imagination allows.

I’m also wearing the Kiri Collar without the headpiece, that is available currently at On9.  They both come in full color change version with 20 colors for headpiece, collar, spheres main and spheres accent and four single color sets.

The last items being featured is the makeup I am wearing.  Both the eye and lip makeup can be found at this round of the The Liaison Collaborative. The Nascha eye makeup pack includes tattoo layers, Lelutka & Omega appliers and unisex TMP installer. The Chooli Lips pack includes tattoo layers, Catwa, Lelutka & Omega appliers and unisex TMP installer.

Credits:
*Hair: Isonoe by Zibska @ The Hair Fair 2016
*Kiri Collar by Zibska @ On9
*Eye Makeup Nascha by Zibksa @ The Liaison Collaborative
*Lip Makeup: Chooli by Zibska @ The Liaison Collaborative
Hair: Nuri by [Nani]
Kora Wrapped by Candy Crunchers @ The Dressing Room

2 thoughts on “Lets make a difference together

Leave a Reply

