Firmly planted

aisling 024-1

Find me here,
And speak to me.
I want to feel you,
I need to hear you.
You are the light,
That’s leading me,
To the place,
Where I find peace again….

Credits:
*Jika Jewelry Set by .aisling. @ The Fantasy Collective 
{Necklace Style 1 & 2, Bracelet Style 1 & 2 & Belt Style 2}
Hair: Unity Rigged Mesh by Damselfly @ Hairology {SLB13 Gift}
Wanderlust . Book Planter by Dust Bunny @ The Arcade
Dwarf Forest [Old Gold] by *alirium*

Pose: Estelle 4 By Deesselle Destiny

Leave a Reply

