The path of least resistance

Mishu 001

Today I’m showcasing some of the gacha items by Mushilu available now at the Fantasy Gacha Carnival.  Below in the credits I detail the commons and rares of the two sets that I am using.  The top I made a little smaller in height to catch more of the tattoo that I’m wearing.

The tattoo is a new one by Aurica Store, which is going to be available come May 15th at the upcoming Secret Affair.  If you want to take a peak at the full version of the tattoo front and back, see here.  Tattoo is made for Maitreya, TMP, Slink, Omega and classic avatars.

I took off my mesh head when I was working out one of the tattoos and decided to stick with my system head to take this photo as well.

Happy Friday!

Credits:
*Garza Gacha Set by Mushilu @ The Fantasy Gacha Carnival
-Tiara & Collar Common
-Top & Pads Common
*Celta Gacha Set by Mushilu @ The Fantasy Gacha Carnival
-Crown Rare
-Belt 2 Brown Common
-Sword Common
*Tattoo: Oleira by Aurica Store @ The Secret Affair **Opens May 15th**
Hair Kera by Truth

Pose: Kaiden by {pose maniacs}

 

Leave a Reply

