Kind heart fierce mind brave spirit

Mush 002

I’m somewhat in a fierce mood, actually I am more cranky than anything else. I woke up early this morning with a weird dream and then fell back to sleep to wake up with another weird dream.  I’ve always been a big dreamer and dreams have always spoken to me.  Though I go through cycles where I just don’t have any recollection of dreaming.

All that just to say I am just feeling all sorts of tired before the day even began. Some of it is attributed to having been sick.  I’m glad it didn’t last long for me, even though tiredness seems to be the lingering effect and the occasional nausea.  Now I have family members who are sick, except, they didn’t get the extreme vomiting or fever that I got in the first days.

Anyways, I’ll stop to bore you with my real life. 🙂  Let me share what I’m wearing. The Gathering, a fantasy themed event, just began today and I’m featuring gacha items from the Azteca collection by Mushilu.  There are three color variations of the set.  I’m wearing the most colorful one, but you really can’t go wrong with any that you get.

Credits:
*Azteca Gacha – Mushilu @ The Gathering
{Crown Rare, Collar, Top & Belt & Belt Arms & Legs}
Hair – eXxEsS – Cafe

Pose: Bow Pose 5 w/ Props by Musa

Leave a Reply

