In remembrance

Zibska 001

I took this picture days ago and not knowing from day to day how I am going to feel I wasn’t sure if I would get around to posting it.  One moment I feel better and the next I’m shivering and having fever and a pounding headache the next.

In any case, what I feel is nothing compared to those who are affected by the tragedy in Belgium and my heart goes out in thoughts and prayers.

Credits:
*Eye Makeup – Zibska – Orianne Lelutka Applier @ Skin Fair 2016
*Lip Makeup – Zibska – Elfriede Lelutka Applier @ Skin Fair 2016
*Hair – eXxEsS – Laan
*Alfhildr Outfit – Zibska @ The Secret Affair {Headpiece modified}

Scene:
Wheat Field – KIDD Creations

Pose: Girl w/ a Falcon Pose – NanikA

 

Leave a Reply

