I close my eyes to connect with you

Zibska 018

I rarely wear makeup in my real life outside a tinge of eyeliner and mascara to accentuate my eyes and sometimes a small amount of lipstick.  I am sort of the same way in Second Life, where I hardly use it unless I am creating a specific look.

Though I must admit I am really enjoying playing with these eye and lipstick makeups by Zibska that include appliers for the Lelutka mesh heads.  I am wearing eye shadow from the Orianne eye makeup set that includes 14 colors.  The lipstick is from the Eflriede lips makeup set and has 14 colors as well.  Both sets include tattoo layers, Lelutka, Omega appliers and unisex TMP installer.  The lips set also includes an applier for the Catwa.

These makeup sets and more are exclusives for the Skin Fair 2016 that began today and will run until March 27th.  I look forward to showing you some more great makeups in the near future!

Credits:
*Hair – eXxEsS – Amande
*Eye Makeup – Zibska – Orianne Eyemakeup @ Skin Fair 2016
*Lip Makeup – Zibska – Elfriede Lips @ Skin Fair 2016
Head Accessory – LODE – Violets [pink] @ Chapter Four
Brows – LODE – Violets [pink] @ Chapter Four

Leave a Reply

