Just some wild thing

“Within every woman there is a wild and natural creature, a powerful force, filled with good instincts passionate creativity and ageless knowing. Her name is: wild woman…but she is an endangered species.” ~ found on Pintrest

Una 001-48

I got to playing with layers and textures again in this picture that at the end I had just to stop, otherwise I would have spent more time than I normally like. It can be difficult at times as I enjoy doing this, but there is a balance even in this when it comes to Second Life that I try to maintain. The plus side is learning something new and gaining skills that I can utilize even in my real world.  The downside is losing track of time so easily.

Today I am featuring this gacha outfit by Mushilu. The Atreia chains gacha has nine commons and three rares as all four pieces of the gacha come in three colors. I’ve listed the pieces below.  They each come with a texture change hud for the beads in all the pieces. I did modify the pasties in this picture making them slightly larger to cover a bit more of my skin.

The last item that I am featuring is the jaguar in the tree, which I think is absolutely fantastic for a wild landscape and to create the ambiance you want or even for role-play.  I wasn’t familiar with this store, that creates animated animals, avatars and accessories just to name a few. I am looking forward to showing you some more items in the near future.

Credits:
*Atreia Gacha – Mushilu @ Whimsical
1. Chain Chest
2. Collar & Head Pin
3. Cane Rare
4. Belt & Teat
Hair – eXxEsS – Celina
Skin – Lumae – Eirtae – Solaris {Group Gift}

Scene:
*Jaguar in a Tree – Challis
Shrub Large Green – [we’re CLOSED]
DwarfForest [Ember] – *alirium*
Dwarf Forest [Old Gold] – *alirium*

Pose: Country Girl – Focus Poses {Used only animation in horse pose}

Leave a Reply

