Be you ~ the world will adjust

NC 007

I had the most pleasant evening last night.  As it drew to a close I realized this almost eerie being in a good place sort of at peace ambiance that I was floating in. I don’t think anything could have bothered me in those moments.  I need several repeat performances of that!

A new round of Enchantment has begun with the theme based on the animated fantasy film the The Last Unicorn.  I’m wearing the princess unicorn crown and crystal necklace designed by [Noble Creations] for this event round.

Go check it out ~ you’re guaranteed to get enchanted!

Credits:
*Princess Unicorn – [Noble Creations] @ Enchantment
*Crystal Necklace – [Noble Creations] @ Enchantment
Hair – Lamb – Craft Spells
Dress – Caboodle – Shen Sashes

Scene:
Hermit [Frozen] – *alirium*

Pose: Model Pose-Lazy Sunday – Miamai

Leave a Reply

