In the chaotic rubble, she still remembered who she was

“She’s badass with a good heart, soft but strong, unapologetic and honest. She’s the type of woman you go to war beside, she’s the type of woman you marry…” ~r.h. sin

001

The two gacha sets by .aisling. for this round of the Fantasy Gacha Carnival are just fantastic as always.  I featured the Phryne set a couple of days ago under “To thine own self be true, ” which is just majestic to say the least.  Today I am wearing pieces that make up the Aspasia set.

It’s often a difficult choice to select just one color scheme when you want to show them all.  It would mean working up several pictures, which means more time and personally I try to stay very realistic and don’t want this to consume all my time. Though I love putting the look and scene together and enjoy playing with various methods to create a mood, idea or an expression of my thoughts and feelings in the moment.  All within the context of showing the items entrusted in me to blog.

I’ve been playing with the last few pictures using textures and layering, something I had only tried a few times before.  I’m still learning, but I am enjoying the experience and the results so far.

Credits:
*Aspasia Set Gacha – .aisling. @ The Fantasy Gacha Carnival 
-Headdress Rare
-Chest Rare
-Belt Rare
-Arms Gold
-Earrings Gold
-Bracers Gold
Hair – booN – KGI848 
Panties – r2 A/D/E – Hika (Gold) {Slight touch up}

Scene:
Forest Brushwood – 3D Trees
Texture 1 Credit: Background 6 by Sisterslaughter165 @ Deviant Art
Texture 2 Credit: Rain Texture1 by Koko-Stock @ Deviant Art

Leave a Reply

