A queen to his king

Featuring two items from the upcoming new round of Totally Top Shelf event that starts tomorrow.  This cool full scene by Come Soon Poses includes the bike and background.   The tattoo is by Endless Pain and is called drown and has the following wording in the back:

I’m scared to get close and I hate being alone
I long for that feeling to not feel at all
The higher I get, the lower I’ll sink
I can’t drown my demons, they know how to swim
Can you feel my heart?

CS 0103
Maybe some of you can relate to this. Is there one person in your life who has the ability to arouse the most intense feelings in you?  I’m talking either positive or negative… it’s more the ability of being able to do it.  There is one person in my life who has the capacity to do this.  He can move me to such sweetness at times EVEN if he will deny my sweetness just because he doesn’t like to give me the upper hand. Coughs. I know without a doubt that he knows it’s there and yet the next minute he can drive me completely bonkers.  It’s not all one sided as he equally says I can drive him insane too.  Checkmate.

He and I were talking while I was doing this picture — one of those moments where we got into a chat of different viewpoints where he responded in kind that I was the queen of something that I won’t mention because its not important. Depending on the emotional climate on both our parts it can go either way at this point. Last night just happened to be one of those times our sensitivities didn’t get in the way and we can each claim we’re each impossible. He’s quite adoring though when he breaks into my native tongue to emphasize his point.

I drifted from what I was going to say, but I usually think faster than I type. It made me giggle when he said I was the queen of… because the full scene pose featured here is called queen of the streets. He at least got one thing right. I’m a queen! to his king.

Featured:
*Tattoo – Endless Pain – Drown @ Totally Top Shelf {Opens Feb. 2nd}
*Pose: Queen of Streets by Come Soon Poses @ Totally Top Shelf {Opens Feb. 2nd}

Other Credits:
Hair – Tableau Vivant – Ten
Sunglasses – Redgrave – Aviators
Top – Blueberry – Leather Bustier
Shorts – Blueberry – Ripped Denim Shorts
Ankle Boots – Pure Poison – Fringe Ankle Boots

Per ti … {the title…:P}…tu eres imposible y lo sabes muy bien ~ capiscimi?

Leave a Reply

