Wildest Moments

Una 018

I have so many thoughts drifting through my mind this morning and yet I’m having trouble putting together a sentence in this space, so this will be very brief.

I’m wearing a new creation by Una called the Mirae and it’s available at The Fantasy Collective.  It comes in a silver, gold and copper version with the skirt colors purple, black and blue.

The picture was taken at a friend’s place, which he turned into a bit of an art piece and has made it available to the public. I previously blogged it under my other blog here: WhItE ImPuRiTy, where I shared the emotional response triggered by his work of art.  It is also the name of the location. I must point out that I derendered a few objects to get just the effects of the sculpture, but go check it out and you’ll find some great spots if you’re wanting a place to take pictures at.

Credits:
*Top/Skirt – Una – Mirae Silver @ The Fantasy Collective
Hair – [Entwined] – Kallista Dark Reds Rare {past gacha}
Head Accessory – LODE – Melody [Red] @ Shiny Shabby

Pose: Female Model Pose 51 – Exposes

Location: WhItE ImPuRiTy

Leave a Reply

