Intoxicate me now

Modanna 025

I didn’t plan on doing two posts today.  You could say I had a moment of conscience when I started to post this adult theme picture under my other blog, which is more home and garden.  So I backed up and brought it here where this blog is more fantasy and role-play.

While I mostly do home and garden on my other blog, there is the occasion where I feature adult and child fashion.  However, yesterday I did a child post and it made me feel a little odd to go from such innocence to a whole other extreme of naughtiness.

Plus I didn’t need any additional help in putting me in a particular kind of mood, but if anything is going to put you in a sexy mood a choker meant for a little bondage play as a restraint is just the thing to do it.  Intoxicate me now! I think I’ll need a couple glasses of wine before the end of the day…  laughs.

The choker is by MoDANNA available at this round of Kinky Monthly. It comes in a few colors and comes in rigged or unrigged versions.   The hair I am wearing is a new release by enVOGUE called Rihanna.  It is out at the main store and lots of color choices for you to choose from.

Credits:
*Hair – enVOGUE – Rihanna
*Choker – MoDANNA – [Ardeur Collection] – Spiked Choker Damask Black @ Kinky Monthly
Head – LeLutka – Simone
Black Blindfold – Silvery K
Dress – [Vale Koer] Skinclinging Dress Black @ Kustom9
Bracelets – .aislling. – Arius {past gacha}

Leave a Reply

