The winter maiden

LE 031

“Wintertime Love”

Wintertime winds blow cold the season
Fallen in love, I’m hopin’ to be
Wind is so cold, is that the reason?
Keeping you warm, your hands touching me

Come with me dance, my dear
Winter’s so cold this year
You are so warm
My wintertime love to be

Winter time winds blue and freezin’
Comin’ from northern storms in the sea
Love has been lost, is that the reason?
Trying desperately to be free

Come with me dance, my dear
Winter’s so cold this year
And you are so warm
My wintertime love to be

La, la, la, la

Come with me dance, my dear
Winter’s so cold this year
You are so warm
My wintertime love to be

~The Doors~

Credits:
Hair – Lelutka – Vent
*Dress – Les Encantades – Winter Maiden @ The Midwinter Fair

Pose: Elegance by PoSEioN

Leave a Reply

