Goddess warrior priestess gonna save the world vibe

Nobles 016ps

We ❤ Role Play began today.  I missed the announcement for early access so I have to wait a few days until it calms down enough for me to enter.  Though it gave me time to put together this preview of this cloak and pauldrons by Nobles Creations, which is available at the event.  The bra top and bikini bottom is also by Nobles Creations and is available at Totally Top Shelf.

To complete my look I went into my inventory and it’s all been identified below. Most are from previous gachas or fantasy events.

Credits:
*Noble Cloak & Pauldron – Nobles Creations @ We ❤ Role-Play
* Black Bra Top/Bikini – Noble Creations – I’m a Bad Girl Set @ Totally Top Shelf 
Hair – Elikatira – Quinn @ The Dressing Room
The High Priestess Headdress-White –  Fuubutsu Dou!
Face Charm – Yasum
Pembantu Collar Black Adorned – Soedara
Maiko Collar – Sweet Lies {part of Maiko Outfit}
Eunice Bracers Silver Rare – Luas {past gacha}
Sickle of the Trial Rare – Cila {past gacha}

Woods Bg Stock 65 by Moonglowlilly @ Deviant Art

Leave a Reply

