Frankly my dear I don’t give a damn

TTS 005

Over the weekend several of my family members got into playing trivia and were testing me over some few famous lines in movies.  I’m terrible at trivia for a few reasons and the main one is that I don’t watch a lot of television and while I enjoy movies I don’t usually get hung up on television personalities and their movies, so I am less likely to retain that sort of stuff.  I got this one right (title)! Like who can forget those famous last words from Rhett Butler to Scarlett O’Hara in the 1939 film Gone with the Wind.  It’s a classic!

Today I am wearing this dress by Luas, which is available at the Totally Top Shelf event that opens tomorrow.  I dressed it up with a couple of jewelry pieces from Luas that were from previous events and can be found at the main store.

016

The background for my photo and this picture below is at my friend Cougar’s lovely sim called Lost Horizons.  It’s taken her long hours of work to create this beautiful setting that she calls home and is generously opening it up for public viewing.

Open house continues until December 13th, so take a visit.  Also, check out her blog at Classic Cougar Style where she wrote of her journey of creating her vision of Lost Horizons.

Credits:
Hair – Magika – Empty Gold
*Dress – Luas – Heather Dress @ Totally Top Shelf  ***Coming Soon — Dec. 2nd***
Quala Collar Silver Rare – Luas
Ambar Harness Silver – Luas
Sexy Fur Stole Black MESH S – The Whore Mansion

Pose: EX 28 by Attitude

Location: Lost Horizons

2 thoughts on “Frankly my dear I don’t give a damn

Leave a Reply

