If you entice me I just might wake up

Things 014

Today I am showing a few items.  The first is the newest tattoo by Things now out at this round of The Fantasy Collective.  I made it extra fresh by wearing two layers on the mesh body so that it was easily more visible.  Though it comes in faded and fresh intensity, which is lighter than what I am wearing.  It can be applied through the Omega applier system on most mesh bodies or if you’re not into mesh just yet it is also available in classic layers.

The hair that I am wearing is by Lovey Dovey and is going to be available at the upcoming round of Totally Top Shelf.  The Merula hair will come in various colors and I’m wearing the natural ombres, which has these two shades that blend together that I am starting to take a liking to.

The fluffy muffs are by Boogers, which is a kids store.  These muffs however come with a re-sizer and will fit most avatars so perfect for adults as well and great for your winter outfits.  They will be available at the upcoming Hello Beautiful event that is geared towards children, so just be mindful of that.

The last item is the drop candles behind me that are from .aisling. and will be available as part of their gacha set at the upcoming round of the Arcade.  I featured the set in my other blog, so if you want to get a glimpse of some of the pieces from the rest of the set go to my post at Bits & Pieces of SL.

Credits:
*Hair – Lovey Dovey -Merula @ Totally Top Shelf  ***Coming Soon — Dec. 2nd***
Lingerie – Blueberry – {past group gift}
*Fluffy Muffs – BoOgErS @ Hello Beautiful  *** Opens Dec. 1st***
*Tattoo – Things – Eustase @ The Fantasy Collective

Scene:
Atlantic Gazer Prefab –  Scarlet Creative
Anna Coffee Table – Brown – LISP
*Drop Candles – .aisling. @ The Arcade ***Coming December 1st***
Sunday Newspaper & Blueberry Pancakes – Dust Bunny

Pose: Primadonna – Tuty’s

Leave a Reply

