Cold as stone, but I’m feeling pretty hot right now

ice 0062

I was going through my inventory and found this pine cone crown I picked up at The Liaison Collaborative event this round that ends November 30th.  It can also serve as a decor item, which is a nice thing about it.  It comes in two versions and I’m wearing the frosted one and that called for a winter scene.

Digging a little further I found this two piece by Sweet Lies that I picked up at a past 25L Tuesday, because you never know when you may need winter wear. I’m feeling pretty hot right now.

The winter grass and bridge are from Little Branch and available at Lost & Found.  I think that I’m in the mood to go hunting, just not sure whether I’m in the mood for a two legged or four legged animal.

I know right?  Hard decisions… said tongue in cheek or maybe not.

Credits:
Crown – [Black Bantam] – Nature Is My Garden Pinecone Crown – Winter 2 @ The LTD Event
Hair – Tukinowaguma – Celina
Antiope White & Black Outfit – Sweet Lies
Makeshift Spear – [SWaGGa]

Scene:
Winter Bridge.V1 – Little Branch @ Lost & Found
Grass1l {Winter} – Little Branch @ Lost & Found

Pose: Male Model Pose 54 by Exposes

Leave a Reply

