Nature once again called me away from the city

“She is just some wild thing… that nature bears and humanity civilizes.”

Azoury 001

I had fun putting this look together using new items currently at role-play events and items in my inventory from previous events.

The first item that I want to mention is these Migan pants for men by Les Encantades currently at We ❤ Role-Play.  There are two texture versions that you can choose from and changing the texture is as easy as wearing the HUD and choosing your color choice.   I had to tuck in my hips and take off some body fat to be able to work into these.  That’s because they are made especially for men… though you know some of us women that sometimes like to wear the pants in the house… coughs. 

TTS 006

The other new items that I am featuring are the Runa Pumpkin eyes from {S0NG}.   These are just one out of sixteen colors to choose from.   I’m also wearing the Gaia crown by Azoury.  I think the close up picture above shows you the great texture and details of the crown.  The bone shard brace around my neck is from Proclivity and is rigged mesh.  I thought the bone color fit the crown perfectly to wear together.  All three of these items can be found at Totally Top Shelf that runs until October 23rd.

TTS 07

This last picture was sort of by accident.  I was trying to refresh my camera and hit the menu tab for the spear and as I refreshed it caught me mid swing in using the spear.  I thought it came out pretty good and shows the texture of the shield by PFC that I got at this past 25L Tuesday.

Credits:
Hair – Soonsiki – Kaleidoscope {store now known as Besom}
*Runa~Pumpkin Eyes – {S0NG} @ Totally Top Shelf
*Gaia Crown – Azoury @ Totally Top Shelf
*Bone Shard Brace – ~Proclivity~ @ Totally Top Shelf
Raven Pauldrons – Pucca Firecaster’s Creations/PFC
Katia Fur Brown – May’s Soul
Homo Sapiens Bra – !gO! {past gacha}
Eldir-Brown Tattoo – Ghost’Ink Tattoo {past gacha}
Markus Bracers Rare – Luas {past gacha}
*Migan Pants Furs 1 – Les Encantades @ We ❤ Role-Play
Makeshift Spear – [SWaGGa]
Tu’Kwetu Shield – Pucca Firecaster’s Creations/PFC

Scene:
Ancient Gothic Swamp Trees – Sweet Revolutions
Creeping Cinquefoil, Cattail & Reed – 3D Trees

Leave a Reply

