Ring my bell, ring my bells

00639

Today I am showing another fabulous tattoo by Things, that is available at the Fantasy Gacha Carnival. The Vayiane tattoo is made for the Slink Physique, Belleza Body, Omega Applier/Maitreya, TMP Applier, Classic Layers in fresh and faded intensity. It’s a gacha item and all tattoos come in black, red or white.  It’s luck of the draw.

Besides the tattoos shown, there are a tremendous amount of other wonderful fantasy and role-play items like always at this event. You still have plenty of time to get in there and hit those gacha machines.  Even though I made it in with early access, many designers were not set up, so I plan to return.  Just waiting for the crowds to ease up a little before I venture in again.  I did get to hit a few machines with no particular want and here are some of those goodies I picked up, which are all noted down below in credits.

While I don’t see wearing a mesh head as a permanent thing right now for me, it is kind of fun to experiment a little with the reasonably priced mesh heads that Genesis Labs has made available at events like Kustom9 this month. I must admit it’s easier than I thought to work with them and there is some room to individualize your look with being able to use different makeup options available. Not quite enough for me to make a complete move just yet, but who knows what the unforeseeable future brings.

I played with another background stock image for this picture and giving appropriate credit to the creator of the background down below.  It’s a different way of doing things for me, though it’s another tool in the toolbox to learn and play with.

Credits:
Hair – [Due] – Edita @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Mesh Head – Genesis Lab – 12. Emily 2.0 Relaxed_Cream 1 @ Kustom9
Claws – Charm – Vera Claws & Rings Set @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival {gift at event}
Getas – [Takeo] – Schichigatsu Geta/Vanilla Common @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Kimono – Naminoke – Miko Suzu Blue @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Pipe – ColorfulxChaos – Fireworks Kiseru-Sayobotan Red {past gacha}
*Tattoo – Things – Vayiane White @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Crystal Staff-Light – Candy Crunchers @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival

Pose:  Katana Poses by La Jolie Rose Creations @ Totally Top Shelf {modified hands using Animare Pose & Animation System}

*Review copy

Background stock image by Sophie-Y at Deviant Art

Leave a Reply

