Breaking away is a hard thing to do

Grey Warrior 054

I had a heck of a time taking this picture.  I used the keyboard buttons to zoom as I wanted my avatar to seem smaller against the backdrop of the rocks.  I got the angle to work when I realized that my hair, nail claws and the bracers were not fully rezzing to take the picture.  I zoomed in and out again and they would appear only to disappear and I checked to make sure all my setting were intact, which they were.  I am not sure what the problem was, but I finally managed to get everything to appear as it should to take the picture.

Just showing a couple of my finds from this first round of the Epiphany.   I picked up this lovely dress by Faida & Fallen Gods and used some accessories from some previous events to create my look.  My other gacha buy was this Halo from CerberusXing.

Mesh Head 034

I’m also wearing a mesh head from Genesis, which I picked up at Kustom9.  I haven’t really taken off just yet with the whole mesh heads, though I found the look on these interesting enough to grab two or three.

Credits:
Mesh Head – Genesis Lab – Julia 2.0 Relax @ Kustom9
Hair – Vanity – Never Wanted U
Dress – Faida & Fallen Gods Inc. – Nuit Reveur, Silver @ The Epiphany
Necklace {past gacha from Feb. 2015 Fantasy Gacha Carnival} – Kibitz – Elia Necklace Steel
Bracers – Refined Wild – Lace & Metal Silver/White {tinted}
Nail Claws {past gacha from Feb. 2015 Fantasy Gacha Carnival} – Kibitz – Nila Claws Steel/White Rare
Halo – [CerberusXing] – Tsukiyomi’s Halo (Silver+B) @ The Epiphany

Scene:
Steps Light Curving – [TUFF]
Rocks& Cliffs Wales – Fanatik Architecture

Pose: Beca by Aushka & Co.

Leave a Reply

