The blood of more than a gypsy ran in her blood

Gypsy 001

I’m a bit rushed for time this morning as the seconds ticked to afternoon time and I have to get on the road to a meeting, but I wanted to post this before leaving.   I am showing this awesome gypsy tent by Aphrodite Shops that is currently available at the Tres Chic Event, which is open until August 5th.  The tent is so vibrant looking with all the colors and I love the design of it.  It has lots of animations for couples and is available in both the PG and Adult version.

I’m not so much dressed like a gypsy though I thought the colors suited what I was wearing to work both in, hence my title.  I’m wearing this fabulous tattoo by Things, currently available at The Fantasy Collective.  It’s swirling design and details are exceptionally well done and whats more you can find it in 5 colors or grab them all in a fatpack.

The rest of what I am wearing are all gacha items found at this round of The Epiphany and detailed below.

Credit:
Eyes – {S0NG} – Ciate Sky @ Kustom9 {until August 10th}
Hair – Tukinowaguma – Georgina
*Tattoo – Things – Paziah @ The Fantasy Collective {until August 15th}
Harness – Noodles – Naara Harness Gold Rare @ The Epiphany {until August 4th}
Armet – Noodles – Naara Armlet Gold @ The Epiphany {until August 4th}
Headchain – [The Forge] – Boho Headchain Gold @ The Epiphany {until August 4th}
Camisk – May’s Soul – La Parca, Camisk Blue @ The Epiphany {until August 4th}
Bra & Thong – May’s Soul – La Parca Under Blue @ The Epiphany {until August 4th}

Scene:
*”The Gypsies Tent” – Aphrodite Shops @ Tres Chic {until August 5th}

*Review copy

Leave a Reply

