If I got rid of my demons, I’d lose my angels

The title is a quote by Tennessee Williams…

Skully 003

I have never been a big fan of skulls, perhaps because I grew up associating it to darkness and death.   Though over the last few years I’ve seen it’s popularity in and out of Second Life, with the latter making me more comfortable as I’ve seen it’s many uses in fashion and decor.

Well Epia has recently released this wonderfully detailed skull helmet that I’m wearing that changes color of the face and eyes through a touch menu.  The chair that I’m sitting on is from [CIRCA] and is currently at this round of Genre as well as the black latex bodysuit I’m wearing by Sn@tch.

The rest of the items shown are from past events with all details listed below.

Credits:
*Skull Half-Helmet – (epia) {Every Pixel is an Art}
Hair – eXxEsS – Dennica
Bodysuit – Sn@tch – Destruction Latex Suit @ Genre

Scene:
*”Origins” Chaise Fan Chair Blue – [CIRCA] @ Genre
Nebel/Fog Blue – Sweet Revolutions
Old Mausoleum Rare, Black Table & Skull/Books Display {Gacha from May 2015 Fantasy Gacha Carnival} – BananaN
Requiem Medium Pillar Stand, Low Pillar Stand & Candelabra {Gacha from May 2015 Fantasy Gacha Carnival} – Ravenghost
Holy Crow & Satan Crow {Gacha from September 2014, The Secret Affair} – May’s Soul

*Review copy

Leave a Reply

