The celebration

Knight 007

I am showing the old world celebration collection by Jian that is available at the current round of We ❤ Role-Play.  The set comes complete with banquet table, chairs, candles wine decanter, goblets and the banners that come in short and tall.  It’s the perfect setup for any role-playing sim.  I chose to go with the royal color of purple and gold for my picture, but the banners, candles, table and chairs come with several colors for you to to pick from.

I instantly liked this dress from Les Encantades, which is their item for tomorrow’s 30L Saturday.  I had taken a peek at the list when it came in my box today and immediately thought how perfect it would be to use in some way with this picture.  Well it’s a celebration and what a good way to get the man on his knees.. celebrate then knighting a knight?  I know right.

Then I started to look for a pose and got distracted and when I resumed looking I got this bright idea of why don’t I try and make the pose myself.   I  figured it couldn’t be extremely hard seeing that my avatar was already a contortionist being an excessive user of the Animare HUD that allows you to move body parts to fit with existing poses or to create your own.  I must say that I am pretty pleased with my first attempt.

Credits:
Hair – booN – TYU321
Crown- .aisling – Shynila Crown Rare {Feb 2015 FGC}
Dress – Les Encantades – Regina Ruby **30L Saturday tomorrow**
Sword – Empyrean Forge – Allegiance Blade Ivory

On Him ~
Hair – Aeros – Teghran
Viking Pants – [SWaGGa] – Viking Pants Black
Medieval Shirt Black – Howler Armory
Markus Belt & Bracers Rare {April 2015 SL Arena} – Luas
Markus Pauldrons Black {April 2015 SL Arena} – Luas
Rogue Shield Black {Feb 2015 FGC} – [The Forge]

Scene:
*Old World Celebration Collection – Jian @ We ❤ Role-Play
{Banquet Table, Chairs, Candles, Wine Decanter & Goblets & Banners}
4 Seasons Ancient Swamp Ash Trees – Sweet Revolutions
Sanity Forgotten Ruin – Sweet Revolutions
Grass {past group gift} – Fanatik Architecture

Pose: My own made with Animare HUD.

*Review copy

Leave a Reply

