Her piercing eyes were as sharp as her spear.

Indian 012

A couple of weeks ago my SL sister invited me over to her house to have pixel cake.  I was dressed in some fantasy outfit, at which she remarked if I was trying to get in touch with my male side.  I laughed naturally, because I’m rather pleased to be a woman and enjoy every facet that it entails.  I’m just having fun and this offers a little more of a challenge in the dressing up department.

This Nomad set has been made for men and is one of the outfits that can be found at The Arena. I kind of want to crack a joke about wearing the pants in the house, except I’m wearing a kilt.

Credits:
Hair – EMO-tions – White Feather Black
Nomad Collar, Kilt, Leg Protectors – !gO! @ The Arena SL Male Event
Face Tattoo – Sweety Mizser – Lucas Ware Paint
Face Tattoo – Chary – Raven Makeups {Store Closed}
Spear – [SWaGGa] – Makeshift Speak @

Scene:
Ancient Aralia Swamp Tree – Sweet Revolutions
Standing Horse Black – United InshCon
Marsh Plant – 3D Trees

Pose: PredisPOSED by KaraLee Aeon @ The Arena SL Male Event

Leave a Reply

